• CCX_Orange
  • 918,Agera,Agera
  • Porsche_Logo
  • Agera_Racetrack
  • AMG_Trio

Our service for you

Sales

Are you looking for a new sports or luxery car and so far you couldn’t find it in our stocklist? We’re pleased to help you searching. Use our long lasting experiences in exclusive car trading for your advantage. We’ll track your dreamcar worldwide and deliver it right to your door.

Agency

We like to take care of the sell of your current vehicle. After a general detailing we take professional pictures for the online marketplaces and afterwards we offer it discret for you. Please put us to the test and offer your vehicle today.

Service & Repair

Representing the official KOENIGSEGG and RIMAC Automobili dealer for Germany since April 2013, we additionally offer all kind of required checks and repairs for your hypercar as specified by the manufacturer. Based on several years of experience within the automotive elite and our highly skilled mechanical team, we also here, guarantee the highest level of quality and reliability!

Transportation

With our special trailers we transport your car save and clean to the destination you choose. With a very small angle of only 7 degree we can even load very low cars. Please contact us for an individual quote.

• CCX_Orange
  • 918,Agera,Agera
  • Porsche_Logo
  • Agera_Racetrack
  • AMG_Trio

Unser Service für Sie

Verkauf

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem neuen Sportwagen oder einer Luxuslimousine und sind bei uns noch nicht fündig geworden? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Suche. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Handel mit exklusiven Fahrzeugen zu Ihrem Vorteil. Wir spüren auch Ihr Traumauto am Weltmarkt auf und liefern es gerne schlüsselfertig bis vor Ihre Haustüre.

Kommission

Sehr gerne kümmern wir uns vollumfänglich um die Vermarktung Ihres aktuellen Fahrzeugs. Nach einer umfassenden Aufbereitung erstellen wir professionelle Bilder für die Onlinevermarktung und bieten das Fahrzeug anschließend diskret an. Stellen Sie uns gerne auf die Probe und bieten Sie Ihr Fahrzeug heute noch an.

Service & Reparatur

Als offizieller Vertragshändler für KOENIGSEGG und RIMAC Automobili führen wir seit April 2013 hinzukommend alle notwendigen Überprüfungen Ihres Fahrzeuges nach Herstellerangaben durch. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich der Fahrzeug-Elite und dem geschulten Auge unseres Mechaniker-Teams, garantieren wir Ihnen auch hier das höchste Maß an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit!

Exklusiver Fahrzeugtransport

Mit unseren geschlossenen Spezialanhänger transportieren wir Ihr Fahrzeug sicher und sauber an das von Ihnen gewünschte Ziel. Durch einen sehr geringen Auffahrwinkel von nur 7 Grad können wir auch sehr flache Fahrzeuge schadenfrei und sicher verladen. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.